Week 29 2020

Week 29 2020

Turtle Island Radio Show_2020.29
July 13th – July 19th

Opliam – NDN Boy Blues
Divide And Dissolve – Indigenous Sovereignty
Tracy Lee Nelson – One Chance
Skylar Wolf – Asylum
Alas – untitled
Black Rain – Mexico
Musique Nomade ft. Matt Comeau, Judie Acquin, Hubert Francis, Connor Ward, Michel Tremblay – Find Your Way
Burnstick – On My Grave
One People ft. Mari Boine & Tom LaBlanc – Eagle Talk
Eastern Owl – The Drum
Ms. Panik – Prayers
Alexis Lynn – Things Get Good title track of album
Rollie Raps – OHIYAYO
Jade Turner – Highway Town

Broadcast on FM by Resonance (UK), radio AGORA (AT) , Radio Freequenns (AT), Radio Onde Furlane (I)

and as a podcast, Tunes from Turtle Island on Google Play, iTunes, Deezer, Stitcher, iHearRadio or Megaphone.

Comments are closed.